A special thank you to these employees for going above and beyond the call of duty to ensure safety and demonstrate situational awareness.

Kyle McCawley, September 17
Jerry Burns, September 29
Chris Chladek, October 9
Bill Lutz, October 20
Thomas Coco, October 26
William Fisher, December 6
Israel Soto, December 6
Mike Morrison, January 3
Simeon Brandon, January 21
John Hahn, January 26
Mike Burdett, January 31
Bogdan Maksymkiv, February 5